Team Medusa Software


Contatto Team Medusa Software:

medusa-software-contatti

Francesco Maria Lanciani
Direzione Sviluppo Software
cell. 338.6562531
flanciani@medusasoftware.it

Fabrizio Fiorentini
Direzione Tecnica
cell. 337.351583
ffiorentini@medusasoftware.it
Elisa Castellana
Marketing e Comunicazione
cell. 333.4802666
elisa.castellana@medusasoftware.it
Lorenzo Mazza
Sviluppo Software
cell. 333.9043301
lorenzo.mazza@medusasoftware.it
Giuseppe Guastella
Sviluppo Software
cell. 393.9032597
giuseppe.guastella@medusasoftware.it

Antonio Verde
Sviluppo Software
cell. 338.7245361
antonio.verde@medusasoftware.it

Maurizio Orlandi
Sviluppo Software
cell. 366.6031659
maurizio.orlandi@medusasoftware.it

Sede Operativa
00121 Lido di Ostia Roma (Italy)
Via Capo Spartivento, 4/4A

www.medusasoftware.it
info@medusasoftware.it

Numeri telefonici
uff. +39 06.56368558 – 06.56388396
Fax. 06.62204942